How are my stories and content kept private?

Teddy

  • By default, everything you do is completely private so that only you can see any of it.
  • On a story-by-story basis, you can allow access to whomever you choose to each story at any time.
  • You can revoke anyone’s access to each story at any time.
  • You can download your stories at any time.
  • Your data is secured with the highest security.